SOVA HomeJFSLA Home

Staff

 Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fred Summers Director (818) 988-7682 x115 FSummers@jfsla.org
Lynda Alter Client Services Manager (818) 988-7682 x128 LAlter@jfsla.org
Carol Bar-Or Senior Campaign Manager (323) 761-8800 x7922 CBaror@jfsla.org
Felice Resnick Coordinator - Volunteers
(818) 988-7682 x118 FResnick@jfsla.org
Eilat Gutman Coordinator - Information & Resource Centers (818) 988-7682 x108 EGutman@jfsla.org
Kathy Dawidowicz  Coordinator - Supply & Logistics  (818) 988-7682 x120 KDawidowicz@jfsla.org
Michaela Capps  Pantry Manager, Valley Location (818) 988-7682 x107 MCapps@jfsla.org
Alfonso Canchola Assistant Pantry Manager, Valley Location (818) 988-7682 x111 ACanchola@jfsla.org
Dennis Schoenrock Pantry Manager, Metro Location (323) 962-2005 DSchoenrock@jfsla.org
Amy Kleinman 
Pantry Manager, West Location (310) 288-0286 AKleinman@jfsla.org
Lisa Wiley Assistant Pantry Manager, Metro Location  (323) 962-2005 LWiley@jfsla.org  
Jason Reedy Assistant Pantry Manager, West Location   (310) 288-0286 jreedy@jfsla.org
SOVA Community Food & Resource Program  - Click For Locations & Hours
Main Office: 16439 Vanowen Street Van Nuys, CA 91406   818-988-7682

©2009 JFS. All rights reserved. Register or Login  |  Contact  |  Privacy  |  SOVA HOME 

 

JFS is a beneficiary of The Jewish Federation and United Way