Jewish Family Service of Los Angeles

Staff

JFS Senior Management Staff

Paul S. Castro J.D.
(Read About Paul)
President/Chief Executive Officer pscastro@jfsla.org
Susie Forer Dehrey, LCSW Executive Vice President sfdehrey@jfsla.org
Todd Sosna Senior Vice President of Operations tsosna@jfsla.org
Vivian Sauer, LCSW Director of Quality Management and Program Developmnet vsauer@jfsla.org
Margaret Avineri, Psy. D Senior Director of Integrated Clinical &
Community Services
mavineri@jfsla.org
Merri Barkinskaya Director of Information Technology mbarkin@jfsla.org
Amanda Bender Director of Grant Development abender@jfsla.org
Susan Fila, LCSW  Senior Director of Health Care Programs sfila@jfsla.org 
Erika Grant Director of Human Resources egrant@jfsla.org
Jennifer Lavey Director of Communications & Donor Relations jlavey@jfsla.org
Sheila Moore Senior Director of Comprehensive Older Adult Services smoore@jfsla.org
Karen Rosenthal, MFT Senior Director of Shelter Services krosenthal@jfsla.org
Nancy Volpert Director of Public Policy nvolpert@jfsla.org

Donate Now

Need Help? Start with JFS Central Access (877) 275-4537
©2014 JFS. All rights reserved. Register or Login  |  Contact  |  Privacy  Site Map 
JFS CARE site

 

Social services for Nazi victims have been supported by a grant from the
Conference on Jewish Material Claims Against Germany for the Emergency Assistance Program for Nazi Victims at the direction of the United States District Court supervising the lawsuit in Re: Holocaust Victim Assets Litigation (Swiss Banks)